Newcap

Beyond a company’s results and balance sheet, it is a management team’s strategic vision that prevails in the construction of a company’s credibility amongst the various stakeholders.

With wide-ranging areas of expertise in finance, strategy and communication and with unrivalled experience in every stage of a company’s development, we work on all of the fundamental issues affecting a company’s reputation, whether the company is listed or not.

Specialists in investor relations and strategic communication advice, we strive to generate tangible results in order to develop a positive financial and institutional perception of our clients.



Challenging the status quo, by anticipating the expectations of the various audiences and by asking the right questions, summarises the stance of NewCap’s teams, which is why we have, over the last 15 years, become a leading French consultancy firm in investor relations and strategic communication.



In collaboration with our strategic partners in the United States, the United Kingdom and Germany, we advise and support our clients regarding their sectoral, scientific, institutional and financial communication strategies.

Strengthening your financial credibility, driving your strategy in a continually changing environment, controlling your media exposure and developing your institutional reputation by identifying the best leverage effects are permanent challenges that we enthusiastically and scrupulously strive to meet.

Emmanuel Huynh & Pierre Laurent, co-founders




Our mindset

We challenge the status quo
We decipher the challenges, all of your challenges… 
We take a fresh look in order to anticipate and better respond    

We also add a creative touch
The devil is in the details, so we pay close attention to them…
We continually interact with you in order to achieve tangible results

+ 100 IPO

Since 2000

21

Place de la Madeleine

100%

Enthusiastic

21

Consultants

Live

+33 (0)1 44 71 94 94
infos@newcap.fr
21, place de la Madeleine
75008 PARIS

About NewCap

As a specialist in investor relations and strategic communication advice, NewCap advises and supports its clients regarding their sectoral, scientific, institutional and financial communication strategies.

CONTACT

contact 01Address :
21, place de la Madeleine - 75008 Paris

contact 02Phone :
+33 (0)1 44 71 94 94

contact 03Email :
infos(at)newcap.fr

Newcap

Au-delà des chiffres et du bilan d’une entreprise, c’est la vision stratégique d’une équipe dirigeante qui prévaut dans la construction de la crédibilité d’une entreprise auprès des différents stakeholders.

Forts de compétences diversifiées tant en finance qu’en stratégie ou en communication et d’expériences solides à tous les stades de développement des entreprises, nous travaillons sur l’ensemble des enjeux fondamentaux de la réputation des entreprises, qu’elles soient cotées ou non cotées en bourse.

Spécialistes du conseil en relations investisseurs et en communication stratégique, nous nous attachons à générer des résultats tangibles pour développer une perception financière et institutionnelle positive pour nos clients.



Défier le statu quo, en anticipant les attentes des différentes audiences et en posant les vraies questions, résume la posture des équipes de NewCap qui est devenue en 15 ans l’un des leaders du conseil en relations investisseurs et communication stratégique en France.



En collaboration avec nos partenaires stratégiques aux Etats-Unis, au Royaume-Uni et en Allemagne, nous conseillons et accompagnons nos clients dans leur stratégie de communication, à la fois sectorielle, scientifique, institutionnelle et financière.


Renforcer votre crédibilité financière, maîtriser votre exposition médiatique, et développer votre notoriété institutionnelle en identifiant les meilleurs effets de levier sont des défis permanents que nous relevons avec enthousiasme et rigueur.

Emmanuel Huynh & Pierre Laurent, co-fondateurs




état d'esprit

Nous défions le statu quo
Nous décryptons les enjeux, tous vos enjeux…
Nous posons un regard neuf pour anticiper et mieux agir
Nous apportons aussi la touche créative
Le diable se niche dans les détails, alors soignons-les…
Nous interagissons avec vous en permanence pour des résultats tangibles

+ 100 IPO

Depuis 2000

21

Place de la Madeleine

100%

Passionnés

21

Collaborateurs

Live

+33 (0)1 44 71 94 94
infos@newcap.fr
21, place de la Madeleine
75008 PARIS

A propos de Newcap

Spécialiste du conseil en relations investisseurs et en communication stratégique, NewCap conseille et accompagne ses clients dans leur stratégie de communication, à la fois sectorielle, scientifique, institutionnelle et financière.

CONTACT

contact 01Adresse :
21, place de la Madeleine - 75008 Paris

contact 02Téléphone :
+33 (0)1 44 71 94 94

contact 03Email :
infos@newcap.fr